Professional staff

Find RSES professional staff.

Name Position Contact email Contact number
Telesia Adams Executive Assistant telesia.adams@anu.edu.au
ea.rses@anu.edu
+61 2 6125 2487
No photo provided
Robyne Anderson Senior HDR Administrator Robyne.Anderson@anu.edu.au
student.admin.rses@anu.edu
x57745
No photo provided
Mant Bares Receptionist Samantha.Bares@anu.edu.au
reception.rses@anu.edu.au
x53406
Mr Tony Beasley Technical Officer tony.beasley@anu.edu.au +61 2 61259950
No photo provided
Kimberley Berends Technical Officer Kimberley.Berends@anu.edu.au
Dr Julian Byrne Research Officer Julian.Byrne@anu.edu.au 02 612 50297
0407 347 419
No photo provided
Ms Hahjung (Jay) Chin Technical Officer hahjung.chin@anu.edu.au
Mr David Clark Technical Officer david.clark@anu.edu.au +61 2 61253414
Adam Daley Administrator Adam.Daley@anu.edu.au 59970
Mr Rajesh Erigela Technical Officer Rajesh.Erigela@anu.edu.au 02 6125 4922 (54922)
No photo provided
Rebecca Esmay Technical Officer rebecca.esmay@anu.edu.au +61 2 61254076
No photo provided
Dr Michael Forster Senior Technical Officer michael.forster@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Dr Angus Gibson Technical Officer angus.gibson@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Miss Jiawen He Technical Officer he.jiawen@anu.edu.au
Dr Janet Hope Laboratory Manager janetm.hope@anu.edu.au +61261259282
Dr. Pengxiang Hu Palaeomagnetism Laboratory Scientific Officer pengxiang.hu@anu.edu.au (+61) 0422105286
No photo provided
Ms Xuan Ji Technical Officer xuan.ji@anu.edu.au
Daniel Johnston Research assistant daniel.johnston@anu.edu.au
daniel.johnston@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sarah Kachovich IODP/ANZIC Program Manager sarah.kachovich@anu.edu.au 0499 689 400
No photo provided
Paul-Hyde Kaduru Research Support Officer paulhyde.kaduru@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Ms Janelle Kennard ANZIC Communications Officer janelle.kennard@anu.edu.au
Kelly Kenney ANZIC Administrator kelly.kenney@anu.edu.au
Dr Brett Knowles Geochemical Instrument Operations Manager
Laboratory Manager
ICP-MS Facility
brett.knowles@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 9955
Mr Peter Lanc Software Developer / IT peter.lanc@anu.edu.au +61 2 61258348
Mr Andrew Latimore Head - Electronics Workshop andrew.latimore@anu.edu.au +61 2 61251050
Dr Jia Liu Technical Officer jia.liu@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Ms Josephine Magro Administrator josephine.magro@anu.edu.au +61 2 61250594
Honor McGregor Education Developer honor.mcgregor@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 0569
Dr Herb McQueen Research Officer
Other
herb.mcqueen@anu.edu.au +61 2 612 55515
Mr Hayden Miller Technical Officer hayden.miller@anu.edu.au +61 2 61252261
Dr Elmira Mohamed WHS consultant elmira.mohamed@anu.edu.au
whs.rses@anu.edu.au
x56315
0436842409
Dr Sima Mousavi Research Officer sima.mousavi@anu.edu.au +61 452551050
Adam Norman Administration Manager adam.norman@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 2770
No photo provided
Dr Micael Oliveira Research Support Officer micael.oliveira@anu.edu.au
Geoff Pearson School Manager geoffrey.pearson@anu.edu.au +61 2 61252487
No photo provided
Miss Yao Qian Research Assistant yao.qian@anu.edu.au
Dr Laura Rodríguez-Sanz Research Officer Laura.Rodriguez@anu.edu.au +61 2 61253241
Mr Angus Rummery Technical officer angus.rummery@anu.edu.au 6125 9950
Mr Kevin Thow Administration Officer kevin.thow@anu.edu.au Extn 58321
Dr Laura Velasquez Jimenez Research Officer laura.velasquezjimenez@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Ramkumar Voore Technical Officer (WRA) ramkumar.voore@anu.edu.au
Dr Yue Wang Laboratory Manager
SHRIMP facility
yue.wang2@anu.edu.au 0436312551
Mr. Eric Ward Building & Facilities Officer eric.ward@anu.edu.au +61 2 61255156
Mr Jiade Wu Technical Officer jiade.wu@anu.edu.au
Dr Yang Wu Technical officer yang.wu@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 2398
Vivian Xiao Senior Technical Officer - Mineralogy Laboratory wei.xiao@anu.edu.au
Ms Sonja Zink Research Support Officer
Laboratory Manager
Isotope Geochemistry
sonja.zink@anu.edu.au +61 2 61250821