All people

All RSES staff, students and collaborators.

Name Position Contact email Contact number
Professor Nerilie Abram
Professor Nerilie Abram Professor of Climate Science nerilie.abram@anu.edu.au +61 2 61251978
Telesia Adams Executive Assistant telesia.adams@anu.edu.au
ea.rses@anu.edu
+61 2 6125 2487
Shubham Agrawal PhD Candidate shubham.agrawal@anu.edu.au
agr.shubh.agr@gmail.com
Dr Wilton Aguiar Postdoctoral Fellow wilton.aguiar@anu.edu.au
Jemi Ahnaf PhD Candidate jemi.ahnaf@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Olivier Alard
Associate Professor Olivier Alard Associate Professor olivier.alard@anu.edu.au
Dr Sebastien Allgeyer Visitor/Research Fellow sebastien.allgeyer@anu.edu.au +61 2 61252538
Guadalupe Alvarez Rodriguez MPhil Candidate Guadalupe.AlvarezRodriguez@anu.edu.au
Udara Amarathunga PhD Candidate Udara.Amarathunga@anu.edu.au +61449833525
Yuri Amelin
Associate Professor Yuri Amelin Honorary Associate Professor yuri.amelin@anu.edu.au +61 2 61250831
No photo provided
Robyne Anderson Senior HDR Administrator Robyne.Anderson@anu.edu.au
student.admin.rses@anu.edu
x57745
Dr Michael Anenburg Research Fellow Michael.Anenburg@anu.edu.au +61 2 61252381
Ramkumar Arcot Parthiban PhD Candidate u6866230@anu.edu.au
Professor Richard Arculus Emeritus Professor richard.arculus@anu.edu.au +61 2 61253778
Dr Richard Armstrong Honorary Associate Professor richard.armstrong@anu.edu.au +61 2 61255508
Dr Janaina Avila Honorary Lecturer janaina.avila@anu.edu.au
j.nunesavila@uq.edu.au
Leonardo Baeza Phd Candidate leonardo.baeza@anu.edu.au
Riley Baile Phd Candidate Riley.Baile@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Mant Bares Receptionist Samantha.Bares@anu.edu.au
reception.rses@anu.edu.au
x53406
Ashley Barnes PhD Candidate ashley.barnes@anu.edu.au