All people

All RSES staff, students and collaborators.

Name Position Contact email Contact number
No photo provided
Miracle Egbo PhD Candidate
Sam Eggins PhD Candidate
Professor Stephen Eggins Honorary Professor
Professor Tony Eggleton Visiting Fellow
Palaeoenvironments Research Group
No photo provided
Anupiya Ellepola PhD Candidate
Professor David Ellis Emeritus Professor +61 2 61254057
Professor Michael Ellwood Professor +61 2 61258322
Mr Rajesh Erigela Technical Officer 02 6125 4922 (54922)
No photo provided
Rebecca Esmay Technical Officer +61 2 61254076
Professor Stewart Fallon Professor
Associate Director HDR +61 2 61254261
Dr Georgy Falster
Dr Georgy Falster Postdoctoral Fellow
Mr Bowen Fang PhD Candidate
Associate Professor Mark Fanning Honorary Associate Professor +61 2 61255507
Dr Barry Fordham Visitor +61 421611913
Associate Professor Marnie (Margaret) Forster Argon Geochronologist
MinEx CRC Researcher +61 2 61253412
No photo provided
Dr Michael Forster Senior Technical Officer
Yajie Gao Phd Candidate
Dr Sia Ghelichkhan
Dr Sia Ghelichkhan Lecturer (Tenure-Track) at Research School of Earth Sciences
Institute for Water Futures +61261257789
No photo provided
Dr Angus Gibson Technical Officer
George Gibson Honorary Associate Professor