All people

All RSES staff, students and collaborators.

Name Position Contact email Contact number
No photo provided
Miracle Egbo PhD Candidate miracle.egbo@anu.edu.au
Sam Eggins PhD Candidate sam.eggins@anu.edu.au
Professor Stephen Eggins Honorary Professor stephen.eggins@anu.edu.au
Professor Tony Eggleton Visiting Fellow
Palaeoenvironments Research Group
tony.eggleton@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Anupiya Ellepola PhD Candidate Anupiya.Ellepola@anu.edu.au
Professor David Ellis Emeritus Professor david.ellis@anu.edu.au +61 2 61254057
Professor Michael Ellwood Professor michael.ellwood@anu.edu.au +61 2 61258322
Mr Rajesh Erigela Technical Officer Rajesh.Erigela@anu.edu.au 02 6125 4922 (54922)
No photo provided
Rebecca Esmay Technical Officer rebecca.esmay@anu.edu.au +61 2 61254076
Professor Stewart Fallon Professor
Associate Director HDR
stewart.fallon@anu.edu.au +61 2 61254261
Dr Georgy Falster
Dr Georgy Falster Postdoctoral Fellow Georgina.Falster@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Fang PhD Candidate bowen.fang@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Mark Fanning Honorary Associate Professor mark.fanning@anu.edu.au +61 2 61255507
Dr Barry Fordham Visitor barry.fordham@anu.edu.au +61 421611913
Associate Professor Marnie (Margaret) Forster Argon Geochronologist
MinEx CRC Researcher
marnie.forster@anu.edu.au +61 2 61253412
No photo provided
Dr Michael Forster Senior Technical Officer michael.forster@anu.edu.au
Yajie Gao Phd Candidate yajie.gao@anu.edu.au
Dr Sia Ghelichkhan
Dr Sia Ghelichkhan Lecturer (Tenure-Track) at Research School of Earth Sciences
Institute for Water Futures
Siavash.Ghelichkhan@anu.edu.au +61261257789
No photo provided
Dr Angus Gibson Technical Officer angus.gibson@anu.edu.au
George Gibson Honorary Associate Professor george.gibson@anu.edu.au