All people

All RSES staff, students and collaborators.

Name Position Contact email Contact number
Professor Andy Hogg Director of ACCESS-NRI andy.hogg@anu.edu.au +61 2 61259962
Dr Mark Hoggard ARC DECRA Research Fellow mark.hoggard@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 7789
Dr Chiara Holgate Postdoctoral Research Fellow chiara.holgate@anu.edu.au
Dr Masahiko Honda masahiko.honda@anu.edu.au +61 2 61254234
Dr Janet Hope Laboratory Manager janetm.hope@anu.edu.au +61261259282
Shao-Chen (Oliver) Hsu PhD Candidate Shao-Chen.Hsu@anu.edu.au
Jinyin Hu PhD Candidate jinyin.hu@anu.edu.au +61 4 7270 6383
Dr. Pengxiang Hu Palaeomagnetism Laboratory Scientific Officer pengxiang.hu@anu.edu.au (+61) 0422105286
Zhijie Huang PhD Candidate zhijie.huang1@anu.edu.au +61 469350829
Dr Wilma Huneke Postdoctoral Fellow wilma.huneke@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Jabir Hussain HDR or PhD Candidate jabir.hussain@anu.edu.au
jabirhussain.geo@gmail.com
Dr David Hutchinson ARC DECRA research fellow david.hutchinson@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6125 0711
Chris Ingles
Christopher Ingles PhD Candidate chris.ingles@anu.edu.au
Professor Trevor Ireland Honorary Fellow trevor.ireland@anu.edu.au
tri150@icloud.com
t.ireland@uq.edu.au
Professor Ian Jackson Emeritus Professor ian.jackson@anu.edu.au +61 2 61252498
Sarah Jackson PhD Candidate sarah.jackson@anu.edu.au
Professor Dorrit Jacob
Professor Dorrit Jacob RSES School Director director.rses@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 2487
Associate Professor Lynton Jaques Honorary Associate Professor lynton.jaques@anu.edu.au
Kushani Jayasoma PhD Candidate u7571805@anu.edu.au
Kushani.Jayasoma@anu.edu.au
Jemma Jeffree PhD Candidate jemma.jeffree@anu.edu.au