All people

All RSES staff, students and collaborators.

Name Position Contact email Contact number
Professor Andy Hogg Director of ACCESS-NRI +61 2 61259962
Dr Mark Hoggard ARC DECRA Research Fellow +61 2 6125 7789
Dr Chiara Holgate Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Masahiko Honda +61 2 61254234
Dr Janet Hope Laboratory Manager +61261259282
Shao-Chen (Oliver) Hsu PhD Candidate
Jinyin Hu PhD Candidate +61 4 7270 6383
Dr. Pengxiang Hu Palaeomagnetism Laboratory Scientific Officer (+61) 0422105286
Zhijie Huang PhD Candidate +61 469350829
Dr Wilma Huneke Postdoctoral Fellow
No photo provided
Jabir Hussain HDR or PhD Candidate
Dr David Hutchinson ARC DECRA research fellow +61 2 6125 0711
Chris Ingles
Christopher Ingles PhD Candidate
Professor Trevor Ireland Honorary Fellow
Professor Ian Jackson Emeritus Professor +61 2 61252498
Sarah Jackson PhD Candidate
Professor Dorrit Jacob
Professor Dorrit Jacob RSES School Director +61 2 6125 2487
Associate Professor Lynton Jaques Honorary Associate Professor
Kushani Jayasoma PhD Candidate
Jemma Jeffree PhD Candidate