All people

All RSES staff, students and collaborators.

Name Position Contact email Contact number
Mr Tony Beasley Technical Officer tony.beasley@anu.edu.au +61 2 61259950
Professor Vickie C. Bennett Emeritus Professor vickie.bennett@anu.edu.au +61 2 61255509
No photo provided
Kimberley Berends Technical Officer Kimberley.Berends@anu.edu.au
Professor Andrew Berry Professor
Head of the Geochemistry Research Area
Andrew.Berry@anu.edu.au +61 2 61250828
Dr Romain Beucher Visitor Romain.Beucher@anu.edu.au
Dhruv Bhagtani PhD Candidate dhruv.bhagtani@anu.edu.au
Leon Bilton
Leon Bilton PhD Candidate leon.bilton@anu.edu.au +61 481 587 500
Caleb Bishop PhD Candidate caleb.bishop@anu.edu.au +61 434 493 849
Geoffrey Bonning PhD Candidate geoffrey.bonning@anu.edu.au
Professor Jochen J. Brocks Professor jochen.brocks@anu.edu.au +61 2 61257946
Hon. Assoc. Prof. Robert Burne Honorary Assoc. Prof. (The Australian National University)
Honorary Professor (University of Queensland)
r.burne@uq.edu.au
robert.burne@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61970029
0417 750 107
Dr Antony Burnham Research Fellow antony.burnham@anu.edu.au +61 261258842
Dr Julian Byrne Research Officer Julian.Byrne@anu.edu.au 02 612 50297
0407 347 419
Professor Ian Campbell Emeritus Professor ian.campbell@anu.edu.au +61 2 61254366
Carlos Carrasco-Godoy PhD Candidate carlos.carrasco@anu.edu.au
Ross Chandler PhD Candidate
Research Assistant
ross.chandler@anu.edu.au
Ming Cheng PhD Candidate
No photo provided
Yun-Ze Cheng PhD Candidate u7682709@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Ms Hahjung (Jay) Chin Technical Officer hahjung.chin@anu.edu.au
Mr David Clark Technical Officer david.clark@anu.edu.au +61 2 61253414