List of our academic and professional staff.
Name Role Contact details
Dr Caroline M. Eakin Researcher Caroline.Eakin@anu.edu.au
0261970083
Dr Sia Ghelichkhan
Dr Sia Ghelichkhan Researcher Siavash.Ghelichkhan@anu.edu.au
+61261257789
Dr Sima Mousavi Research support officer sima.mousavi@anu.edu.au
+61 452551050
Leon Bilton
Leon Bilton Member leon.bilton@anu.edu.au
+61 481 587 500
Thuany
Thuany Costa de Lima Member Thuany.CostadeLima@anu.edu.au
Professor Stephen Cox Member stephen.cox@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61253418
Professor Phil Cummins Member phil.cummins@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61251217
Dr Geoffrey Davies Member geoffrey.davies@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61254530
Professor Rhodri Davies Member rhodri.davies@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61253643
Dr Thomas Duvernay Member thomas.duvernay@anu.edu.au
+61 413 957 760
No photo provided
Miracle Egbo Member miracle.egbo@anu.edu.au
Mr Rajesh Erigela Member Rajesh.Erigela@anu.edu.au
02 6125 4922 (54922)
No photo provided
Dr Jürg Hauser Member juerg.hauser@csiro.au
Image of Rhys Hawkins
Dr Rhys Hawkins Member rhys.hawkins@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Miss Jiawen He Member he.jiawen@anu.edu.au
Babak Hejrani, RSES, 2017
Dr Babak Hejrani Member babak.hejrani@anu.edu.au, babakhejrani@gmail.com
Dr Mark Hoggard Member mark.hoggard@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7789
Jinyin Hu Member jinyin.hu@anu.edu.au
+61 4 7270 6383
Professor Ian Jackson Member ian.jackson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61252498
Dr Chengxin Jiang Member Chengxin.Jiang1@anu.edu.au
Shihao Jiang Member shihao.jiang1@anu.edu.au
Professor Brian L. N. Kennett Member brian.kennett@anu.edu.au
Dr Voon Hui Lai Member voonhui.lai@anu.edu.au
Edgar Leong Member Edgar.Leong@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Neng Lu Member neng.lu@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolong Ma Member Xiaolong.Ma@anu.edu.au
Dr Fabrizio Magrini Member fabrizio.magrini@anu.edu.au
+61 491706014
Anna Makushkina Member anna.makushkina@anu.edu.au
Dr Auggie Marignier Member augustin.marignier@anu.edu.au
Stacey Servito Martin Member stacey.martin@anu.edu.au
Dr Herb McQueen Member herb.mcqueen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55515
Dr Tom Merry Member thomas.merry@anu.edu.au
Professor Meghan S. Miller Member meghan.miller@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 3073
Professor Louis Moresi Member louis.moresi@anu.edu.au
Hendro Nugroho Member Hendro.Nugroho@anu.edu.au
+61 414 452 370
Dr Thanh-Son Pham Member ThanhSon.Pham@anu.edu.au
Dr Robert Pickle Member robert.pickle@anu.edu.au
Nova Roosmawati Member Nova.Roosmawati@anu.edu.au
+61 414 472 716
Rexha Verdhora Ry Member Rexha.Ry@anu.edu.au
0433189096
Professor Malcolm Sambridge Member malcolm.sambridge@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61254557
Matthias Scheiter Member matthias.scheiter@anu.edu.au
Nita Sebastian Member nita.sebastian@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61254833
Dr Grace Shephard Member grace.shephard@anu.edu.au
Phudit Sombutsirinun Member Phudit.Sombutsirinun@anu.edu.au
Professor Hrvoje Tkalčić Member hrvoje.tkalcic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61253213
Ruby Turner Member ruby.turner@anu.edu.au
Buse Turunctur Member buse.turunctur@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Ramkumar Voore Member ramkumar.voore@anu.edu.au
Dr Sheng Wang Member Sheng.Wang@anu.edu.au
Rikki Weber Member
Dr Zhi Wei Member zhi.wei@anu.edu.au
Dr Haibin Yang Member u1092168@anu.edu.au
Dr Ping Zhang
Dr Ping Zhang Member Ping.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Siyuan Zhao Member Siyuan.Zhao@anu.edu.au
0434122076