Students

Find RSES students.

Name Position Contact email Contact number
Shubham Agrawal PhD Candidate shubham.agrawal@anu.edu.au
agr.shubh.agr@gmail.com
Jemi Ahnaf PhD Candidate jemi.ahnaf@anu.edu.au
Guadalupe Alvarez Rodriguez MPhil Candidate Guadalupe.AlvarezRodriguez@anu.edu.au
Ramkumar Arcot Parthiban PhD Candidate u6866230@anu.edu.au
Leonardo Baeza Phd Candidate leonardo.baeza@anu.edu.au
Riley Baile Phd Candidate Riley.Baile@anu.edu.au
Ashley Barnes PhD Candidate ashley.barnes@anu.edu.au
Dhruv Bhagtani PhD Candidate dhruv.bhagtani@anu.edu.au
Leon Bilton
Leon Bilton PhD Candidate leon.bilton@anu.edu.au +61 481 587 500
Caleb Bishop PhD Candidate caleb.bishop@anu.edu.au +61 434 493 849
Geoffrey Bonning PhD Candidate geoffrey.bonning@anu.edu.au
Carlos Carrasco-Godoy PhD Candidate carlos.carrasco@anu.edu.au
Ross Chandler PhD Candidate
Research Assistant
ross.chandler@anu.edu.au
Ming Cheng PhD Candidate
No photo provided
Yun-Ze Cheng PhD Candidate u7682709@anu.edu.au
Thuany
Thuany Costa de Lima PhD Candidate Thuany.CostadeLima@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Shixian Dang PhD Candidate shixian.dang@anu.edu.au
Rodrigo Antonio De Freitas Rodrigues PhD Candidate u7585286@anu.edu.au
rodrigues.rafr@gmail.com
Ms Riteshma Devi Phd Candidate Riteshma.Devi@anu.edu.au
Yankun Di PhD Candidate yankun.di@anu.edu.au +61 481770715
No photo provided
Lachlan Dodd PhD Candidate u6381281@anu.edu.au
Haoran Du PhD Candidate haoran.du@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Harriet Easterbrook Honour Student Harriet.Easterbrook@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Miracle Egbo PhD Candidate miracle.egbo@anu.edu.au
Sam Eggins PhD Candidate sam.eggins@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Anupiya Ellepola PhD Candidate Anupiya.Ellepola@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Fang PhD Candidate bowen.fang@anu.edu.au
Yajie Gao Phd Candidate yajie.gao@anu.edu.au
Pranami Goswami PhD Candidate pranami.goswami@anu.edu.au
Sharon Gray PhD Candidate
Robin Grun PhD Candidate
Katie Harazin PhD Candidate kathleen.harazin@anu.edu.au
Shao-Chen (Oliver) Hsu PhD Candidate Shao-Chen.Hsu@anu.edu.au
Jinyin Hu PhD Candidate jinyin.hu@anu.edu.au +61 4 7270 6383
Zhijie Huang PhD Candidate zhijie.huang1@anu.edu.au +61 469350829
No photo provided
Jabir Hussain HDR or PhD Candidate jabir.hussain@anu.edu.au
jabirhussain.geo@gmail.com
Chris Ingles
Christopher Ingles PhD Candidate chris.ingles@anu.edu.au
Sarah Jackson PhD Candidate sarah.jackson@anu.edu.au
Kushani Jayasoma PhD Candidate u7571805@anu.edu.au
Kushani.Jayasoma@anu.edu.au
Jemma Jeffree PhD Candidate jemma.jeffree@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Xuan Ji PhD Candidate xuan.ji@anu.edu.au
Shihao Jiang PhD Candidate shihao.jiang1@anu.edu.au
Alysha Jones PhD Candidate
Solomon Jones Technical Assistant
Undergraduate Student
Solomon.Jones@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Hitank Kasaundhan PhD Candidate Hitank.Kasaundhan@anu.edu.au
Jordan Kinsley PhD Candidate jordan.kinsley@anu.edu.au
Rachel Kirby PhD Candidate rachel.kirby@anu.edu.au
Yingxin Kou PhD Candidate Yingxin.Kou@anu.edu.au 0434 919 526
Evgenii Krestianinov PhD Candidate evgenii.krestianinov@anu.edu.au
Ms Kelly-Anne Lawler PhD Candidate kelly-anne.lawler@anu.edu.au
Edgar Leong PhD Student Edgar.Leong@anu.edu.au
Kit Leong PhD Candidate kit.leong@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Timothy Leong PhD Candidate timothy.leong@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Man Liang MPhil Candidate u7713326@anu.edu.au
Tharika Liyanage PhD Candidate
she/her
tharika.liyanage@anu.edu.au
Christina Loidolt PhD Candidate christina.loidolt@anu.edu.au
Hannah Loiterton PhD Candidate u6676579@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Neng Lu PhD Candidate neng.lu@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Ms Prayna Maharaj PhD Candidate
Anna Makushkina Phd Candidate anna.makushkina@anu.edu.au
Stacey Servito Martin PhD Candidate stacey.martin@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Caleb McCollum Researcher Caleb.McCollum@anu.edu.au
Shannon McConachie PhD Candidate shannon.mcconachie@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Sarah McIntyre PhD Candidate Sarah.McIntyre@anu.edu.au
Oliver Medd PhD Candidate oliver.medd@anu.edu.au
Hangyu Meng MSci Earth Sciences (Advanced) Hangyu.Meng@anu.edu.au
Alana Mina PhD Candidate alana.mina@anu.edu.au
Naina Naina PhD Candidate Naina@anu.edu.au 0420611407
Nipaporn (Nidnueng) Nakrong PhD Candidate u7022318@anu.edu.au
Nipaporn.Nakrong@anu.edu.au
Rosmalia Nugraheni PhD Candidate Rosmalia.Nugraheni@anu.edu.au
Hendro Nugroho PhD Candidate Hendro.Nugroho@anu.edu.au +61 414 452 370
Jane O’Brien PhD Candidate jane.obrien@anu.edu.au 0404618234
No photo provided
Abhay Pandey PhD Candidate Abhay.Pandey@anu.edu.au +61 466452791
Bozana Pasic PhD Candidate bozana.pasic@anu.edu.au
Aditya Patkar PhD Candidate aditya.patkar@anu.edu.au +61 487 984 894
Artadi Pria Sakti PhD Candidate u7030113@anu.edu.au
Jemima Rama PhD Candidate Jemima.Rama@anu.edu.au
Srijita Ray PhD Candidate Srijita.Ray@anu.edu.au
srijita2ray1996@gmail.com
+61480244360
Nova Roosmawati PhD Candidate Nova.Roosmawati@anu.edu.au +61 414 472 716
Rexha Verdhora Ry PhD Candidate Rexha.Ry@anu.edu.au 0433189096
Matthias Scheiter PhD Candidate matthias.scheiter@anu.edu.au
Nita Sebastian PhD Candidate nita.sebastian@anu.edu.au +61 2 61254833
No photo provided
Erios Sembatya PhD Candidate u7411236@anu.edu.au
Naiga
Naiga Sembatya PhD Candidate Naiga.Sembatya@anu.edu.au
Polina Sholeninova PhD Candidate polina.sholeninova@anu.edu.au
Phudit Sombutsirinun PhD Candidate Phudit.Sombutsirinun@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Deepa Perumbodathu Sudhakaran HDR Candidate Deepa.PerumbodathuSudhakaran@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Yaojia Sun PhD Candidate Yaojia.Sun@anu.edu.au
Jim Sweetman PhD Candidate james.sweetman@anu.edu.au
Ruby Turner PhD Candidate ruby.turner@anu.edu.au
Buse Turunctur PhD Candidate buse.turunctur@anu.edu.au
Rikki Weber PhD Candidate
Catherine Wilsbacher PhD Candidate m.wilsbacher@anu.edu.au
Jiade Wu PhD Candidate Jiade.Wu@anu.edu.au
Ms. Yunqi Yoli Wu MPhil Candidate u6789832@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Tao Ye PhD Candidate
Ms Ho Sonia Yeung PhD Candidate HoSonia.Yeung@anu.edu.au +6155432766
Claire Yung PhD Candidate claire.yung@anu.edu.au
Siyuan Zhao PhD Candidate Siyuan.Zhao@anu.edu.au 0434122076
Song Zhao PhD Candidate Song.Zhao@anu.edu.au
No photo provided
Siru Zheng PhD Candidate siru.zheng@anu.edu.au